As a past award-winner in this competition for book marketing excellence, I am proud to share the Christian Authors Network announcement for the 2023 Excellence in Marketing winners.

2023 CAN Excellence in Marketing Award Winners

Nonfiction CategoryPlaceTitleAuthor/Publisher
Visual Media1stFresh Hope for TodayGrace Fox
Web Presence1stBringing Christmas Home Leslie Anne Tarabella
Broadcast Media1stSeeking Joy through the Gospel of LukeChristine Trimpe
Broadcast Media2ndSurrender All (Sort of)Michelle Lazurek
Fiction Category  
Visual Media1stAlaskan EscapeMaryann Landers
Web Presence1stTowers of Light seriesAllen Brokken
Web Presence2nd (Tied)Sea KidsLee Ann Mancini
Web Presence2nd (Tied)Social-Emotional Learning SeriesSonia Amin
Broadcast Media1stLainey of the Door IslandsJudy DuCharme

Published by Jason William Karpf

Author, Professor, Nonprofit Pro, Four-Time Jeopardy Champ

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: